Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

10th Worldwide Design Award (WOLDA) Competition

Now in its 10th year, the Worldwide Logo Design Award (WOLDA) competition is open for designs created between 1st January 2017 and 12th September 2019.

Wolda is an international competition for logos and business stationery, which aims to honor the world’s best work in the area of logo design and business stationery.

Gold, silver and bronze prizes will be awarded as main prizes. In addition, there are also the “Awards of Excellence” for outstanding individual achievements. The work which has been awarded by the jury will be published in a yearbook. Publications are also planned on Facebook, Twitter and Linkedin.

The 10th WOLDA competition has three categories:

  1. Logo NEW
  2. Logo REDESIGN
  3. Identity (Business Stationery)

In the 9th WOLDA, 307 entries from 46 countries have been judged.

The competition took place for the first time in 2006.

10th WOLDA Competition – Entry Fees

The entry fee for the 10th WOLDA Competition is:

  • Category 1 and 2:
    • Early-Bird Deadline (3 September 2019) – 50 Euro
    • Regular Deadline (12 September 2019) – 60 Euro
    • Late Deadline (18 September 2019) – 70 Euro
  • Category 3:
    • Early-Bird Deadline (3 September 2019) – 160 Euro
    • Regular Deadline (3 September 2019) – 180 Euro
    • Late Deadline (18 September 2019) – 200 Euro