Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

Graphis Design Annual 2016 Competition

Graphis is currently accepting entries for its 2016 Design Annual – the largest and most anticipated competition.

Design Annual 2016 will feature the most visually compelling design work of the year from the world’s most renowned in the industry, across forty (40) different categories. From Logos and Packaging to Branding and Illustration, this competition is all encompassing look at the world of graphic design.

Chosen entries earn a Graphis Gold, Silver or Merit Award, with a few receiving the coveted Platinum Award. Platinum, Gold and Silver winners will be presented in the internationally distributed hardcover annual, which is read by professional and corporate audiences internationally. Platinum and Gold winners receive a complementary certificate, with additional certificates and trophies available for purchase. Merit winners will be presented alongside winners on the Graphis website and winners will be featured on the Graphis blog.

The entry deadline is 23:59 EST, 28 April 2015 or 04:59 UTC, 29 April 2015.

Graphis Design Annual 2016 Entry Fees

  • Single image entries: $150
  • Series image entries (up to 7 images): $300
  • Video entries: $300

With a professional membership ($75 annually) you get 50% off all entry fees.