Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

iF Design Award 2016 Competition

Registration has recently been opened for the iF Design Award 2016, one of the most prestigious design competitions in the world for more than six decades.

The 2016 Award includes two new disciplines — Architecture and Service Design — with a total of seven (7) competition categories.

The iF Design Award is open to companies, designers, agencies, building owners and architects around the world.

The complete list of disciplines for 2016 is as follows:

  • Product
  • Communication
  • Packaging
  • Interior Architecture
  • Professional Concept
  • Architecture
  • Service Design

The iF Design Award provides participants with opportunities to achieve worldwide success with a unique services package, international exhibitions, the iF design app and the iF World Design Guide platform in the future.

iF Design Award 2016 Entry Fees

Entry fees start at 275 Euro per entry and vary depending on the submission deadline and discipline.

Entries submitted after 30 June 2015 and no later than 15 October 2015 are considered late and are subject to an additional fee of 100 Euro.