Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

10th International Mobile Gaming Awards (IMGA) 2014

The International Mobile Gaming Awards (IMGA), probably the most prestigious international competition for mobile games, is calling all developers and studios from around the world to submit their games for its 10th Anniversary.

Last year, the 9th IMGA gave away a total of one million Euro in Media Exposure!

The 10th IMGA has not defined any categories and participants can specify their own category. Games can be nominated if released after January 2013 or are yet to be published.

The IMGA has always been platform agnostic. Games made on iOS, Android, N-Gage, J2ME, Symbian, Bada, Windows Mobile, Brew, Flash Lite, Adobe Air, Blackberry OS, S40, Tizen, WebOS, Meego, Maemo, Asha, LiMO have so far been accepted. Entrants have even send a phone with the game pre-installed!

Since 2004, the IMGA has been at the forefront of the mobile gaming industry and has become the most prestigious international competition for mobile games in the world.