Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

Australia’s Good Design Awards 2018 Competition

Good Design Australia is accepting entries for 2018, for its annual Awards program – open to all designers and innovators worldwide.

Professionally designed products, services, projects or experiences designed in Australia or overseas are eligible.

Judged by a panel of industry experts, the winning entries will receive widespread exposure via mainstream media, digital and social media channels, Sydney exhibitions and national and international trade fairs and exhibitions, among many other benefits.

The Good Design Awards represents a diverse area of design with 10 specific design disciplines — listed below — spanning more than 30 categories.

  • Architecture
  • Communication
  • Digital
  • Engineering
  • Fashion
  • Next Gen
  • Product
  • Service
  • Social Impact
  • Strategy

Australia’s annual Good Design Awards program is one of the oldest and most prestigious international design awards in the world, promoting excellence in design and innovation since 1958.

The competition is recognized by the World Design Organization (WDO) as Australia’s peak international design endorsement program.

Australia’s Good Design Awards 2018 – Registration Fees

  • Next Gen — Free Entry
  • Social Impact — $150 per entry
  • All categories — $450 per entry