Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

Australia’s 2015 Good Design Awards – Call For Entries

The 2015 Good Design Awards, one of the longest standing and most prestigious design awards in the world, has officially opened and is calling for entries in seven (7) major categories, of which two (2) are new this year.

Professionally designed (completed) products or services designed in Australia or overseas are eligible to enter the competition.

The Good Design Awards is passionate about unearthing what is good and what is not. The Award’s jury members evaluate, test and argue the merits of good design.

The 2015 competition categories include:

  • Product Design,
  • Service Design,
  • Digital Design,
  • Communication Design,
  • Architectural Design,
  • Social Innovation (NEW) and
  • Design Leadership (NEW)

Good design comes stamped with our Good Design® tick – the benchmark for innovation and design since 1958. So if you believe in the integrity and innovation of your product, service or space, enter it into the 2015 Good Design Awards and tell your story to the world!

Australia’s 2015 Good Design Awards Registration Fee

The registration fee of the Good Design Awards is $450 + GST per entry.