Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

2022 MUSE Design Awards: Season 2

International Awards Associate (IAA) is calling for entries for the 2022 MUSE Design Awards: Season 2 – an international competition for designers whose craftsmanship shift paradigms. Their ingenuity and thorough works leave others in awe, and in so doing redefine boundaries and scope – much like a muse.

The MUSE Design Awards accept entries from any and all designers, whether they are hobbyists or professionals; are freelancers, or are affiliated from all over the world.

Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Design of the Year winners will be announced across all categories and awarded with a trophy — the 2022 MUSE Awards statuette.

The MUSE Design Awards is open worldwide to: Advertising Agencies, Architects, Builders, Brand / Business Owner, Car Designers, Creative Boutiques, Design firms, Engineers, Fashion Designers, Freelance Professionals, Furniture Design, Graphic Designers, In-house Marketing, Interactive Agencies, Interior Designers, Landscape Designers, Product Designers, Students, and anyone aged 18 and above residing anywhere in the world.

The 2022 MUSE Design Awards categories consists of Architectural Design, Interior Design, Fashion Design, Product Design, Packaging Design, Landscape Design, Furniture Design, Conceptual Design, Transportation Design, and Lighting Design.

All winners will be announced on 13 October 2022 on the official website.

The MUSE Design Awards is a part of the MUSE Awards Program, which was created by the International Awards Associate (IAA) in 2015. IAA’s inception was based on a mission to honor, promote and encourage creativity by providing a new standard of excellence for evaluating media design production and distribution. IAA’s mission has largely shaped MUSE Design Awards’ goals.

2022 MUSE Design Awards: Season 2 – Fee

The entry fee starts at $179 during the Early Bird period and increases during the Regular, Final, and Final Extension entry timeframes.