Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

AGDA Design Awards 2016 Competition

The Australian Graphic Design Association (AGDA) is currently accepting entries in its 2016 Design Awards competition, for the best work in Australia across a wide range of disciplines.

The competition is open for projects printed, published or installed between 1st July 2015 and 30th June 2016 in ten (10) professional and five (5) student categories.

Finalists will be awarded with a certificate and the best entries, with trophies.

The AGDA Design Awards ensure that the best work is celebrated every year, to further the discussion and stimulate the creative progress of Australia’s industry. They highlight every generation of talent, from students at colleges and universities, through to the long-established leaders of our profession.

Even though the competition is for the best work in Australia, entries are welcome from other countries as well.

AGDA Design Awards 2016 Entry Fees

Entries cost $110 per entry for AGDA Members and $165 per entry for the Public. Additional fee of $50 applies to late entries.

Student entries start at $45 per entry for the first entry and bulk discounts are available for submitting 5 or more entries.