Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

Australia’s Good Design Awards 2021 Competition

Good Design Australia is calling for game-changing design projects that improve our quality of life and contribute to a better, safer and more sustainable future to enter the 2021 Good Design Awards.

Now in their 63rd year, the Good Design Awards continues a long and proud legacy of showcasing the best in design and innovation to a global audience. The Awards are Australia’s highest design honor and have been recognizing and rewarding design excellence since 1958.

Each year the Awards attract new and innovative design projects from around the world, celebrating the very best in design and architecture across 12 main design disciplines and spanning more than 30 categories.

Entries represent projects across broad sectors and industries and cover everything from the design of everyday products we use, the services we interact with and the places and spaces we occupy, to the design of the processes and systems that underpin our businesses, industries, economies and social habits.

Australia’s Good Design Awards are globally respected for their high standard of design evaluation, with more than 50 independent design and architecture experts invited to participate in the judging process. This year more than ever, the Awards hope to showcase game-changing and inspirational design projects that are shaping a better and brighter future.

2021 Good Design Awards will be presented at the annual Good Design Awards Ceremony in Sydney on Friday, 17 September 2021.

Australia’s Good Design Awards 2021 – Registration Fees

  • Next Gen — Free Entry
  • Social Impact — $150 AUD per entry
  • All categories — $450 AUD per entry