Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

IIDA 2018 Best of Asia Pacific Design Awards

The International Interior Design Association (IIDA) is now accepting submissions for the 6th Annual Best of Asia Pacific Design Awards.

The Best of Asia Pacific Design Awards seeks to recognize and honor the highest level of creativity and design excellence in interior design/interior architecture projects located in Asia Pacific countries.

Winning entries will be published in an issue of Contract magazine, on the IIDA website, and in the official Winners Brochure.

Any interior designer, interior architect, or architect may submit a design project(s). The design project(s) must be located in the Asia Pacific however, the design firm may be located elsewhere.

The design project(s) must have been completed in or after July 2016.

Submitted project(s) must be located in: American Samoa, Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Cook Islands, East Timor, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kiribati, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna.

For more information please visit the official website.

IIDA 2018 Best of Asia Pacific Design Awards – Entry Fees

  • $250 (USD) for IIDA Members
  • $350 (USD) for Non-Members