Contest Watchers Search Form
Basic Search Controls
Matching Search Filters
Category Search Filters
By Status
By Discipline
By Other Filters
Additional Controls
Currently browsing through the Contest Watchers archives

RIBA Awards Programme 2013 – Call for Entries

The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) is seeking the best examples of new British and international architecture.

Practices up and down the country are invited to enter projects of architectural excellence for the 2013 RIBA awards.

The 2013 programme includes RIBA Regional, National, EU and International Awards. The programme culminates with regional and national special awards and the RIBA Stirling Prize and RIBA Lubetkin Prize.

RIBA Awards Programme 2013 Call for Entries Announced

Any building by an RIBA Chartered member or RIBA International Fellow is eligible. Buildings must be completed and occupied between the dates of 1 January 2011 and 8 February 2013.

The closing date for entries is Thursday 31 January for London, EU and International awards and Friday 8 February for all other UK regions.

Eligibility details and the entry form will be online, on the official website from Monday, 3 December 2012.